Staff List

Based at Youth Scotland Offices

Catherine Tweedie Finance Officer (P/T)- catherine.tweedie@youthscotland.org.uk

Fiona Muir Senior Development Worker - fiona.muir@youthscotland.org.uk

Gemma Finnie Office Administrator and Events Coordinator - office@youthscotland.org.uk

George Cherrie  Senior Awards Development Worker - george.cherrie@youthscotland.org.uk

Ian McLaughlan Chief Executive - ian.mclaughlan@youthscotland.org.uk

Janice Cassidy Office Cleaner

Jo MacDonald  CashBack Senior Development Worker (P/T) - jo.macdonald@youthscotland.org.uk

Julie Hynd Awards Development Worker - julie.hynd@youthscotland.org.uk

Kelly Glass Active Girls Development Worker - kelly.glass@youthscotland.org.uk 

Ken Davidson  Development Worker (P/T)–  ken.davidson@youthscotland.org.uk  

Kevin Turner Senior Communications Development Worker - kevin.turner@youthscotland.org.uk

Kobi Cooke Development Worker (Money for Life) kobi.cooke@youthscotland.org.uk

Luisa Brown Internship - The Big Music Project - Luisa.brown@youthscotland.org.uk

Mandy Paterson Operations Manager - mandy.paterson@youthscotland.org.uk

Mark McGeachie  Head of Partnerships and Sustainability -  mark.mcgeachie@youthscotland.org.uk

Michele Meehan Head of Youth Worker Programmes / Quality Improvement (P/T) - michele.meehan@youthscotland.org.uk

Anna Thomas Awards Coordinator - awards@youthscotland.org.uk

Paul McIlvenny Young People Taking the Lead Senior Development Worker - paul.mcilvenny@youthscotland.org.uk

Peter Johnson Stand up to Sectarianism Senior Development Worker - (P/T)peter.johnson@youthscotland.org.uk

Rebecca Simpson  Head of Young Peoples Programmes - rebecca.simpson@youthscotland.org.uk

 

Awards Network:

Jim Duffy  Awards Network Development Worker - contact@awardsnetwork.org