Staff List

Based at Youth Scotland Offices

Catherine Tweedie Finance Officer - catherine.tweedie@youthscotland.org.uk

Fiona Muir Girls on the Move Development Worker - fiona.muir@youthscotland.org.uk

Gemma Finnie Office Administrator and Events Coordinator - office@youthscotland.org.uk

George Cherrie  Senior Awards Development Worker - george.cherrie@youthscotland.org.uk

Ian McLaughlan Chief Executive - ian.mclaughlan@youthscotland.org.uk

Janice Cassidy Office Cleaner

Jo MacDonald  CashBack Senior Development Worker (P/T) - jo.macdonald@youthscotland.org.uk

Julie Hynd Awards Development Worker - julie.hynd@youthscotland.org.uk

Kelly Glass Active Girls Development Worker - kelly.glass@youthscotland.org.uk 

Ken Davidson  Development Worker (P/T)–  ken.davidson@youthscotland.org.uk  

Kevin Turner Senior Communications Development Worker - kevin.turner@youthscotland.org.uk

Luisa Brown Internship - The Big Music Project - Luisa.brown@youthscotland.org.uk

Mandy Paterson Operations Manager - mandy.paterson@youthscotland.org.uk

Michele Meehan Training and Communications Manager (P/T) - michele.meehan@youthscotland.org.uk

Natalie Kenny-Hall Awards Coordinator - awards@youthscotland.org.uk

Paul McIlvenny Young People Taking the Lead Senior Development Worker - paul.mcilvenny@youthscotland.org.uk

Peter Johnson Stand up to Sectarianism Development Worker - (P/T)peter.johnson@youthscotland.org.uk

Rebecca Simpson  Youth Active Manager - rebecca.simpson@youthscotland.org.uk

Steven Greig  Depute Chief Executive -  steven.greig@youthscotland.org.uk

Based within Areas

Glynis Lockhart Youth Development Worker, Galloway (P/T) - glynis.lockhart@youthscotland.org.uk

Susan Pollock Youth Worker, Dumfries (P/T) - susan.pollock@youthscotland.org.uk